Back to top
pjc shop Sunday, November 22

E3Live

E3Live Ever wonder where we get all the ingredients for our juices? It can…

Read More
pjc shop Thursday, November 19

New COVID-19 Guidelines

New COVID-19 Guidelines As new COVID-19 restrictions arise, we have to alter and update…

Read More
pjc shop Wednesday, November 18

Grapefruit

Grapefruit Season! We love when winter rolls around and the Shauca rolls in with…

Read More
pjc shop Saturday, November 14

Winter Seasonal, the Shauca!

The Shauca has Arrived! It’s finally back! The highly anticipated Shauca is ready to…

Read More
pjc shop Tuesday, November 10

Farmers Market Update

farmers market

Read More
pjconline Monday, November 9

Sulforaphane

Sulforaphane What is Sulforaphane? Sulforaphane is a compound that is created by combining the…

Read More
pjconline Thursday, November 5

Ginger and Gingerol

Ginger and Gingerol Anti-inflammatory and Immune Boost As an ancient remedy, ginger was popular…

Read More
pjc shop Sunday, November 1

Free Delivery

Free Delivery We have decided that we will indefinitely be offering free delivery on…

Read More
pjc shop Saturday, October 31

New Merch

New Merch! Did you notice some new items on our Shop page? We are…

Read More
pjc shop Thursday, October 29

New Juice Cleanses!

New Cleanses We released new cleanses! Each juice cleanse targets a different aspect of…

Read More
pjc shop Tuesday, October 27

Anti-Inflammatory Ingredients

Immunity for the community! Disease is powered by inflammation. By including anti-inflammatories in your…

Read More
pjconline Thursday, October 1

Turmeric and Curcumin

Anti-inflammatory Inflammation has been identified as a culprit of many chronic diseases such as…

Read More
pjc shop Tuesday, September 15

Autumn Seasonal Juice!

Pumpkin Spice Alabu has arrived! How do you know when fall has arrived? Falling…

Read More
pjc shop Thursday, September 10

West Coast Fires

West Coast Fires Our hearts go out to everyone displaced, injured, or in any…

Read More
pjc shop Saturday, August 1

Same-Day Delivery

Same-Day Delivery We are now offering same-day delivery! This means that if you’re relaxing…

Read More
pjc shop Monday, May 4

Emergency Personnel Care Packages

Emergency Personnel Care Packages What is it? We started the Emergency Personnel Care Package…

Read More